View in the JustOut app

Assam and Rajasthan are set to roll out the e-way bill for intra-state movement of goods from this week, taking the total number of states and union territories which have implemented the system to 20. While Assam will implement it from Wednesday, Rajasthan will join the bandwagon on Sunday, according to an official statement.

posted by Kaveri. K.S / 06:26:01 on 17 May

Read more at Northeasttoday