View in the JustOut app
X

Snapchat has introduced a new feature called Clear Chat that will allow users to delete messages from the platform. This should come as a relief for users who find themselves sending a message meant from someone to an entirely different person. With the new feature, users will be able to delete sent message in individual, and group chats even if the message has been viewed.

posted by S.V.Aarthi / 03:25:02 on 13 Jun

Read more at NDTV